Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Good Liquid Brewing and Distilling Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Good Liquid Brewing and Distilling Co. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Soledad 6 days ago

GLB Italian Kale Salad

Even though I don't like kale, I was reading some good reviews and I decided to give it a try, I loved it, it's delicious. I also like the brussel sprouts, I have them every time I go to GLB

Shannon 8 days ago

House Salad

Added a house salad with my sandwich order and I could not believe how fresh the ingredients were. The balsamic dressing was delicious as well. For a standard house salad, this was anything but standard.

Shannon 8 days ago

Grilled Buffalo Chicken

This was seriously THE BEST buffalo chicken sandwich I've ever had in my LIFE!! I can't wait to go back and get it again. I was able to sub the roll for a gluten-free version (which, by the way, was actually really good!). The hot sauce was the perfect amount of heat and the chicken was so tasty. Highly recommend!

Antoinette Sembrano about 2 months ago

Memoirs of a Geisha

Yes,definitely will have this drink again!!

Hailey about 2 months ago

Fried Cauliflower

The fried cauliflower was gone in 6 minutes flat. My sister and I inhaled them haha.

Kelly 8 days ago

Maui Wowie

We ordered carry out. It was ready on time & tasted great. Leftovers are also good warmed up.

Shannon 8 days ago

Wisconsin Beer Brat

My husband ordered this on our first visit to Good Liquid Brewery and he hasn't stopped talking about it since. We are going to try to get back there this week (one week later... LOL) because he wants to get this again. He said it reminded him of a trip we took to Wisconsin where sandwiches like this were everywhere. Highly recommend!

Mbgamso 10 days ago

Sugar Reef Coconut Shrimp

These were SO good. The sweet potatoes on the side were great as well and the flavor was spot on.

Kasey about 2 months ago

Santa Fe Salad

One of the best salads I've had! Great fresh ingredients and a wonderful view to enjoy while dining. Can't wait to go back!

Jill about 2 months ago

Sugar Reef Coconut Shrimp

The coconut shrimp was good! We waited 22 minutes for someone to stop by our outdoor table to take even a drink order. At last, I got up to ask the hostess who seated us if we had any service asigned to our table. Service and food are still really good, but we have noticed that the hostess employess have dropped significantly in quality of service, as well as, professionalism over the last few months. Maybe pay them more to get better qualified people?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA